Font Bundles Net Logo
Menu
Cart
Search

Squishy - A Beach Craft Font

Regular Font
Add to Cart
175 Favorites

How to purchase, download and install fonts

gift cards
  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • This font is PUA-Encoded So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.
  • Five Star Technical Support Provided by FontBundles.net - Contact us and our team will help you 24/7.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

Thank you for checking out my shop and for supporting small businesses.

If you had seen my fonts before, you know that I like creating playful fonts. This font is no different.

It is a handcrafted font created from scratch, using as little points as possible to ensure you get the best results with minimum difficulty.


In the download you get:

- Squishy with Regular + Animated version. Comes with A-Z letters.
- Squishy Extras with 19 marine creatures. Access them through the A-S letters.


Optimized for Crafters with Cricut Design Space, Silhouette Studio, ScanNCut, and all major brands. The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting takes much less time. 


♥️♥️ Please let me know in the comments or private messaging what other fonts would you like me to create.♥️♥️

If you prefer the Craft Version, check the $2 Squishy Beach Alphabet and Split Letters SVG Cut Files Pack: https://designbundles.net/the-crafting-tribe/220766-squishy-beach-alphabet-and-split-letters-svg-cut....


Check my font bundles:

- The Crafter's Font Bundle with 12 Fonts & Lots of Extras for just $5:
https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/198682-the-crafter-s-font-bundle-12-font-families-and-bon

- Sport Champs Font Pack with 8 Fonts at just $4: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/217008-the-sport-champs-font-pack

- The Huge SVG Bundle with 350 Cut Files & 7 Fonts at over 95% discount: https://designbundles.net/anastasia-feya/185351-the-huge-svg-cut-files-bundle-limited-promotion


Check out my fonts:

- $1 Bunny Hop Monogram Easter Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/229901-the-bunny-hop-cute-easter-monogram-font

- $1 Easter Joy Split: A Playful Craft Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/229907-the-easter-joy-split-a-playful-easter-craft-font

- Mermaids Font Duo + Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/90315-the-mermaid-story-font-duo-and-extras

- Squishy Craft Font for Beach & Summer Designs Plus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/87651-squishy-craft-font

- Naturia Floral Font & Bonus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/193532-naturia-floral-font-and-bonus-extras

- Fireworks: Independence Day/4th of July Font Family + Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/97187-fireworks-independence-day-4th-of-july-font-family

- Countless Hearts Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/196485-countless-hearts-a-simple-love-font

- This is Love Font. Valentine’s Craft Font & Bonus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/188215-this-is-love-valentine-craft-font-and-bonus-extras

- Surprise Party Font Family: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/151012-surprise-party-font-family-for-kids-birthdays-and-

- Star Studded Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/125154-star-studded-font

- Christmas Mornings Font with Bonus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/156824-christmas-mornings-font-with-bonus-extras

- Raccoon: Chubby Playful Font for Craft Designs: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/87652-raccoon-font

- Mellow Soldier Font Plus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/87654-mellow-soldier-font

- Back to School Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/123315-back-to-school-font



 Thank you,
- Stasia


Store Ratings

256
7
1
2
1

Product Information

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Preview Text

Example 1 of  Font
Example 2 of  Font

More Fonts By Anastasia Feya

The Easter Joy Split - A Playful Easter Craft Font
Easter Joy Bunnies - A Lovely Craft Font
The Bunny Hop Split Font
The Bunny Hop - Cute Easter Monogram Font
The Easter Joy Font Bundle
Sport Champs Volleyball Font

Similar Fonts To Squishy - A Beach Craft Font

Reschensee font
Easter Font
Galley | Serif Font
Quiche Sans Regular and Bold Fonts
Mighty Brush Font
Monday Kids Family
Product Image
Viewing Font

Squishy - A Beach Craft Font

By Anastasia Feya
Add to Cart
ca image