arukidzfl Avatar
Created By arukidzfl
Follow

Creative Font Bundle

$10.00 USD
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $10.00 USD
2

Share this product

Preview Text

Snow Kei
Example 1 of  Font
Black Unicorn Pro
Example 2 of  Font
Sakura Kei Pro
Example 3 of  Font
Bold Kei
Example 4 of  Font
Baby Marker Pro
Example 5 of  Font
Caferesto Regular
Example 6 of  Font
Baby Pink Pro
Example 7 of  Font
Caferesto Light
Example 8 of  Font
Caferesto Bold
Example 9 of  Font
Nu Kei
Example 10 of  Font
Bente Pro
Example 11 of  Font
Coffee Signs
Example 12 of  Font
2020 Outline Fortune Kei
Example 13 of  Font
Paper Sign
Example 14 of  Font
2020 Outline Kei
Example 15 of  Font
Neon Future Pro
Example 16 of  Font
Love in Paris Pro
Example 17 of  Font
Winter Kei
Example 18 of  Font
Lovely Coffee
Example 19 of  Font
Sun Brush
Example 20 of  Font
Lovely Kei
Example 21 of  Font

More information about this Font

The Creative Font Bundle contains 20 premium fonts and is valued at $259, but you can get them now for just $10!


Give your designs a unique and extraordinary feel with this bundle that is perfect for cricuts, children’s games, quotes, titles, restaurant menus, movies, brand names, book covers, posters, invitations, signatures, stationery, logos, typographic quotes, magazines, or any creations that need a creative touch!



What’s Included:


Creative Fonts Bundle – OTF files


Black Unicorn https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/1226671-black-unicorn?ref=NlOLRH

Baby Pink https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/1203349-baby-pink?ref=NlOLRH

Love in Paris https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/1198463-love-in-paris?ref=NlOLRH

Coffee Signs https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/1151223-coffee-signs?ref=NlOLRH

Baby Marker https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/1116241-baby-marker?ref=NlOLRH

Sakura Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/1007857-sakura-kei?ref=NlOLRH

Snow Kei 2 https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/998105-snow-kei-2?ref=NlOLRH

Bold Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/558397-bold-kei?ref=NlOLRH

Caferesto https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556542-caferesto?ref=NlOLRH

Lovely Coffee https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556534-lovely-coffee?ref=NlOLRH

Sun Brush https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556530-sun-brush?ref=NlOLRH

Lovely Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556526-lovely-kei?ref=NlOLRH

2020 Outline Fortune Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556520-2020-outline-fortune-kei?ref=NlOLRH

2020 Outline Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556512-2020-outline-kei?ref=NlOLRH

Snow Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556236-snow-kei?ref=NlOLRH

Winter Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556229-winter-kei?ref=NlOLRH

Nu Kei https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556201-nu-kei?ref=NlOLRH

Paper Sign https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556188-paper-sign?ref=NlOLRH

Neon Future https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556184-neon-future?ref=NlOLRH

Bente https://fontbundles.net/arukidz-fl/556176-bente?ref=NlOLRH



Each Font Has:


  • Modern Calligraphy Fonts
  • Beautiful Swash (End of tail)
  • Beautiful Titling (Beginning of tail)
  • Special Ligature
  • Multilingual support
  • PUA encoded (can be accessed in CorelDraw, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe InDesign, and even works in Microsoft Word).


PUA Encoded Characters – Fully accessible without additional design software.

Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    5th March '21
  • Updated Date:
    5th March '21
  • Product Tags:
    Advertising Alternate Baby Baby Shower Bold Book Covers Brand Brand Names Branding Brush
  • File Types Included:
    OTF
  • Projects:
    Apparel Apps and Software Business Branding Coloring Books Cricut Crafts Invitations Logo Design Merchandise
  • Themes:
    Baby Beauty Coffee
  • Product Groups:
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar arukidzfl

More Fonts By arukidzfl

Similar Fonts To Creative Font Bundle

Get Instant Access To A FREE Month of Design Products Join Now
Help Center
ol image