Yes! Absolutely. After cancelling, you will retain the license to use the products you’ve purchased with your Plus credits, for life. They will also be stored on your account, with the ability to download, anytime.
Silver and Gold members - the Freebies which are added to your account each week are removed - please download, and back those up prior to cancelling.