Jordyn Alison Designs Avatar
Follow

Huge Font Bundle, 24 fonts from 16 Font Families

$14.40 USD $24.00 40% Off
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $14.40 USD
9 people have this in their cart
46

Share this product

Preview Text

EasyBreezy-Symbols
Example 1 of  Font
FullofWonder-Regular
Example 2 of  Font
ChubbyCheeks-Regular
Example 3 of  Font
EverlyRain-Regular
Example 4 of  Font
EverlyRain-Light
Example 5 of  Font
EasyBreezy-Regular
Example 6 of  Font
EucalyptusSpearmint-Regular
Example 7 of  Font
DelicateDaisy-Regular
Example 8 of  Font
GardenParty-Regular
Example 9 of  Font
EverlyRain-Bold
Example 10 of  Font
EasyBreezy-Serif
Example 11 of  Font
CharlieMarley-Serif
Example 12 of  Font
CharlieMarley-Script
Example 13 of  Font
Lovebug-Symbols
Example 14 of  Font
LowRise-Regular
Example 15 of  Font
Lovebug-Regular
Example 16 of  Font
SunsetSkies-Regular
Example 17 of  Font
Lovebug-Hearts
Example 18 of  Font
HoneySuckle-Regular
Example 19 of  Font
LovelyLetters-Regular
Example 20 of  Font
LoveStruck-Regular
Example 21 of  Font
Highwaisted-Regular
Example 22 of  Font
MarigoldBlossom-Regular
Example 23 of  Font

More information about this Font

HUGE FONT BUNDLE 80% OFF! 

Bundle Value $192!


Bundle Includes:

• Marigold Blossom Script: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/245126-marigold-blossom-hand-lettered-script-font

• Highwaisted Caps: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/62937-highwaisted-all-caps-skinny-font

• Honey Suckle Sans Serif: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/195538-honey-suckle-a-fresh-hand-lettered-font

• Easy Breezy Trio: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/261276-easy-breezy-sans-serif-doodle-hand-lettered-font-t

• Love Struck Duo: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/381000-love-struck-thick-valentine-s-heart-font

• Low Rise Caps: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/285093-low-rise-skinny-hand-lettered-all-caps-sans-serif-

• Sunset Skies Sans Serif: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/123385-sunset-skies-handwritten-sans-serif-font

• Full of Wonder Sans Serif: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/422179-full-of-wonder-thick-children-s-font

• Delicate Daisy Script: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/538290-delicate-daisy-smooth-script-font

• Lovebug Trio: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/181573-lovebug-hand-lettered-font-trio-valentine-s-heart-

• Charlie Marley Duo: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/563794-charlie-marley-serif-and-script-font-duo

• Everly Rain Trio: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/513428-everly-rain-3-font-family

• Garden Party Script: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/470962-garden-party-smooth-script-font-with-alternates

• Chubby Cheeks Sans Serif: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/306544-chubby-cheeks-thick-handwritten-sans-serif-font

• Lovely Letters Script: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/43196-lovely-letters-handwritten-font-duo-script-font

• Eucalyptus Spearmint Duo: https://fontbundles.net/jordynalisondesigns/224413-eucalyptus-spearmint-a-smooth-monoline-font-duo


All fonts come with OTF and TTF font files. Ligatures, alternate characters, and multilingual support are in each font – some have more than others. Click the links above to see more preview images of each font! 


If you use my fonts in your creations tag #JADfonts / @svgsbyJAD / @jordynalisondesigns on Instagram! 

Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    7th May '20
  • Updated Date:
    12th November '20
  • Product Tags:
    Huge Font Bundle Script Font Bundle Hand Lettered Font Bundle Crafters Font Bundle Fonts For Crafters Cricut Font Silhouette Font Hand Lettered Font Script Font Caps Font
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF
  • Projects:
    Apparel Christmas Cards Lettering Logo Design Marketing Materials Pot Holders Signs Stickers
  • Product Groups:
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store

There are no ratings for this product yet.

4.9
(203 Reviews)
5.0
190
4.0
11
3.0
1
2.0
0
1.0
1

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar
Jordyn Alison Designs

More Fonts By Jordyn Alison Designs

Similar Fonts To Huge Font Bundle, 24 fonts from 16 Font Families

Huge Font Bundle, 24 fonts from 16 Font Families example image 1

Viewing Product

Huge Font Bundle, 24 fonts from 16 Font Families

By Jordyn Alison Designs

Add to Cart - $14.40 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol imageol image