Font Bundles Net Logo
Menu
Cart
Search

This is Love - Valentine Craft Font & Bonus Extras

Regular Font
Add to Cart
25 Favorites
16 Sales

How to purchase, download and install fonts

gift cards
  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • This font is PUA-Encoded So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.
  • Five Star Technical Support Provided by FontBundles.net - Contact us and our team will help you 24/7.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

✨ Follow me to get the latest releases and promos!
♥️ Like this font? Add it to your favorites! ♥️
✨ Already purchased it? Leave a comment or a review to help others make a decision. ✨

Thank you for checking out my shop and for supporting small businesses.

If you had seen my fonts before, you know that I like creating playful fonts. This font is no different.

It is a handcrafted font created from scratch, using as little points as possible to ensure you get the best results with minimum difficulty.

In the download you get:
- This is Love Regular (OTF & TTF Format). Comes with A-Z letters, numbers & punctuation
- This is Love Extras with 21 love-related designs (OTF & TTF Format)

Optimized for Crafters with Cricut Design Space, Silhouette Studio, ScanNCut, and all major brands. The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting takes much less time. 


♥️♥️ Please let me know in the comments or private messaging what other fonts would you like me to create.♥️♥️


Check my font bundles:

- The Crafter's Font Bundle with 12 Fonts & Lots of Extras for just $5:
https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/198682-the-crafter-s-font-bundle-12-font-families-and-bon

- Sport Champs Font Pack with 8 Fonts at just $4: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/217008-the-sport-champs-font-pack

- The Huge SVG Bundle with 350 Cut Files & 7 Fonts at over 95% discount: https://designbundles.net/anastasia-feya/185351-the-huge-svg-cut-files-bundle-limited-promotion


Check out my fonts:

- Bunny Hop Monogram Easter Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/229901-the-bunny-hop-cute-easter-monogram-font

- Easter Joy Split: A Playful Craft Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/229907-the-easter-joy-split-a-playful-easter-craft-font

- Mermaids Font Duo + Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/90315-the-mermaid-story-font-duo-and-extras

- Squishy Craft Font for Beach & Summer Designs Plus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/87651-squishy-craft-font

- Naturia Floral Font & Bonus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/193532-naturia-floral-font-and-bonus-extras

- Fireworks: Independence Day/4th of July Font Family + Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/97187-fireworks-independence-day-4th-of-july-font-family

- Countless Hearts Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/196485-countless-hearts-a-simple-love-font

- This is Love Font. Valentine’s Craft Font & Bonus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/188215-this-is-love-valentine-craft-font-and-bonus-extras

- Surprise Party Font Family: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/151012-surprise-party-font-family-for-kids-birthdays-and-

- Star Studded Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/125154-star-studded-font

- Christmas Mornings Font with Bonus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/156824-christmas-mornings-font-with-bonus-extras

- Raccoon: Chubby Playful Font for Craft Designs: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/87652-raccoon-font

- Mellow Soldier Font Plus Extras: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/87654-mellow-soldier-font

- Back to School Font: https://fontbundles.net/anastasia-feya/123315-back-to-school-font



 Thank you,
- Stasia


Store Ratings

283
10
1
2
1

Product Information

File Format: .otf .ttf

Licenses Available:
- Premium License
- Corporate License

Released: 4th January '19

Product Tags: Font, Craft Font, Typeface, Header Font, Ornamental Font, Love, Heart, Hearts, Love Font, Love Typeface
Report for Copyright Infringement

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Preview Text

Example 1 of  Font
Example 2 of  Font

More Fonts By Nerd Mama Cut Files

The Bunny Hop Split Font
The Easter Joy Font Bundle

Similar Fonts To This is Love - Valentine Craft Font & Bonus Extras

ZP Story Tempo
PN Snailebrate
ZP Twinkle Teeth
PN Époisses de Bourbon
PN Homeward
ZP Zoppity
Product Image
Viewing Font

This is Love - Valentine Craft Font & Bonus Extras

By Nerd Mama Cut Files
Add to Cart
ca image