common.menu
Search
 

Awesome Crafting Font Bundle Vol. 2

Regular Display
Add to Cart
107 Favorites

Over 50 people have this in their cart

How to purchase, download and install fonts

  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • This font is PUA-Encoded So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.
  • Five Star Technical Support Provided by FontBundles.net - Contact us and our team will help you 24/7.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.
Hello Good people, I would like to offer a wonderful Bundle Collaboration of Figuree Studio x Dumadi at an AWESOME DISCOUNT! 
We've handpicked a unique selection for this special bundle. 
It does not include ALL of our fonts - just a mix of different styles of our awesome crafting display font!

This is a LIMITED EDITION bundle. 
Even if you have purchased a font that is included, this is still an amazing deal!

Inside you will find 20+ FONTS (value of $300) plus extra bonus VECTOR ILLUSTRATION 
Take a closer look at most of the fonts included below

includes:
- Anarchy Brothers (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/514929-anarchy-brothers)
- Bimbey (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/457821-bimbey)
- Fros Bold (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/511415-fros-bold)
- Gabrietha (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/442407-gabrietha)
- Glitter Lovers (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/436476-glitter-lovers)
- Kero-kero (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/518030-kero-kero)
- Khaleiyfa (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/461676-khaleiyfa)
- Kiddie Land (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/513921-kiddie-land)
- Komix Eighties (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/576804-komix-eighties)
- King Of Monster (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/557174-king-of-monster)
- Magic Dreams (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/531669-magic-dreams)
- Marlina (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/408610-marlina)
- Metro Beardy (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/541242-metro-beardy)
- Milton Keynes (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/562150-milton-keynes)
- Moomycarft (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/539394-moomycraft)
- Qubiko (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/514301-qubiko)
- Relaxnes (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/572587-relaxnes)
- Shatomi (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/561690-shatomi)
- The Beauty (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/555888-the-beauty)
- Unicorn Pop (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/265296-unicorn-pop)

This bundle is perfect for something that carries cartoon themes, children's books, funny greeting cards, food package designs, simple logotype, t-shirt design, bottle label, games application name, vintage poster or abstract images, and many more.

For more information and question just contact us

Thank You,
Figuree studio x Dumadi

Store Ratings

220
15
1
0
0

Product Information

File Format .eps.otf.svg.ttf.woff
Licenses Available: Premium License Corporate License
Release Date: 15th May '20
Updated Date: 28th June '20
File Types Included OTF TTF WOFF
Report listing for infringement

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Preview Text

Example 1 of  Font
Example 2 of  Font
Example 3 of  Font
Example 4 of  Font
Example 5 of  Font
Example 6 of  Font
Example 7 of  Font
Example 8 of  Font
Example 9 of  Font
Example 10 of  Font
Example 11 of  Font
Example 12 of  Font
Example 13 of  Font
Example 14 of  Font
Example 15 of  Font
Example 16 of  Font
Example 17 of  Font
Example 18 of  Font
Example 19 of  Font
Example 20 of  Font
Example 21 of  Font
Example 22 of  Font
Example 23 of  Font
Example 24 of  Font
Example 25 of  Font
Example 26 of  Font
Example 27 of  Font

More Fonts By Figuree Studio

Similar Fonts To Awesome Crafting Font Bundle Vol. 2

Product Image
Viewing Font

Awesome Crafting Font Bundle Vol. 2

By Figuree Studio
Add to Cart
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! VIEW OFFER
ol image