Figuree Studio Avatar
Created By Figuree Studio
Follow

Awesome Crafting Font Bundle Vol. 2

4.9
(115 Customer Reviews)
$20.00 USD
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $20.00 USD
12 people have this in their cart
133

Share this product

Preview Text

FROS BOLD Inner
Example 1 of  Font
Kero kero
Example 2 of  Font
FROS BOLD
Example 3 of  Font
FROS BOLD Line
Example 4 of  Font
King of Monster
Example 5 of  Font
Moomycraft
Example 6 of  Font
Kiddie Land
Example 7 of  Font
Milton Keynes
Example 8 of  Font
Khaleiyfa
Example 9 of  Font
Qubiko
Example 10 of  Font
Magic Dreams
Example 11 of  Font
Metro Beardy
Example 12 of  Font
Glitter lovers
Example 13 of  Font
Marlina
Example 14 of  Font
Gabrietha
Example 15 of  Font
Anarchy Brothers
Example 16 of  Font
Shatomi
Example 17 of  Font
the beauty
Example 18 of  Font
Relaxnes
Example 19 of  Font
Komix Eighties Bold
Example 20 of  Font
Unicorn Pop
Example 21 of  Font
Komix Eighties Italic
Example 22 of  Font
Komix Eighties
Example 23 of  Font
FROS BOLD Shadow
Example 24 of  Font
BIMBEY Inner
Example 25 of  Font
BIMBEY Shadow
Example 26 of  Font
BIMBEY
Example 27 of  Font

More information about this Font

Hello Good people, I would like to offer a wonderful Bundle Collaboration of Figuree Studio x Dumadi at an AWESOME DISCOUNT! 
We've handpicked a unique selection for this special bundle. 
It does not include ALL of our fonts - just a mix of different styles of our awesome crafting display font!

This is a LIMITED EDITION bundle. 
Even if you have purchased a font that is included, this is still an amazing deal!

Inside you will find 20+ FONTS (value of $300) plus extra bonus VECTOR ILLUSTRATION 
Take a closer look at most of the fonts included below

includes:
- Anarchy Brothers (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/514929-anarchy-brothers)
- Bimbey (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/457821-bimbey)
- Fros Bold (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/511415-fros-bold)
- Gabrietha (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/442407-gabrietha)
- Glitter Lovers (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/436476-glitter-lovers)
- Kero-kero (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/518030-kero-kero)
- Khaleiyfa (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/461676-khaleiyfa)
- Kiddie Land (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/513921-kiddie-land)
- Komix Eighties (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/576804-komix-eighties)
- King Of Monster (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/557174-king-of-monster)
- Magic Dreams (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/531669-magic-dreams)
- Marlina (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/408610-marlina)
- Metro Beardy (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/541242-metro-beardy)
- Milton Keynes (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/562150-milton-keynes)
- Moomycarft (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/539394-moomycraft)
- Qubiko (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/514301-qubiko)
- Relaxnes (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/572587-relaxnes)
- Shatomi (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/561690-shatomi)
- The Beauty (https://fontbundles.net/dumadistyle/555888-the-beauty)
- Unicorn Pop (https://fontbundles.net/figuree/265296-unicorn-pop)

This bundle is perfect for something that carries cartoon themes, children's books, funny greeting cards, food package designs, simple logotype, t-shirt design, bottle label, games application name, vintage poster or abstract images, and many more.

For more information and question just contact us

Thank You,
Figuree studio x Dumadi

Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    15th May '20
  • Updated Date:
    28th June '20
  • Product Tags:
    Comic Chic Fun Display Font Font Summer Winter Story Book Crafting Crafter
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF WOFF
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store
4.9
(115 Reviews)
5.0
106
4.0
8
3.0
1
2.0
0
1.0
0
avatar 0
Sicili H
7 Jan, 2021

There are some great fonts in here!

avatar 0
Patty B
21 Dec, 2020

thank you

avatar
Jackie S
27 Jun, 2020

Looks great but haven't used it yet.

avatar
Jemi A
25 Jun, 2020

***** good

avatar 0
Lee L
24 Jun, 2020

Easy to cut these fun fonts on my vinyl cutter. My customers will love seeing them on their custom designs. Thanks :)

4.9
(394 Reviews)
5.0
368
4.0
25
3.0
1
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar Figuree Studio

More Fonts By Figuree Studio

Similar Fonts To Awesome Crafting Font Bundle Vol. 2

Get Instant Access To A FREE Month of Design Products Join Now
Help Center
ol image