common.menu
Search
 

Craft Bundle - Playful Font Collection

Other Packs / Bundles
Add to Cart
99 Favorites

Over 50 people have this in their cart

How to purchase, download and install fonts

  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • This font is PUA-Encoded So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.
  • Five Star Technical Support If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support Staff will.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

Are you ready for a new bundle of absolutely gorgeous craft font? Well, Collection Craft Font Bundle is READY!

This bundle is perfect for many different projects such as logos & branding, invitation, stationery, wedding designs, social media posts, advertisements, product packaging, product designs, label, photography, watermark, special events or anything.

Fonts Included:

- Honey Duck (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/551488-honey-duck-quirky-display-font/rel=NvFsOh)

- Florida Summer (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/575229-florida-summer-handwriting-font/rel=NvFsOh)

- Donuts Kabiren (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/522187-donuts-kabiren/rel=NvFsOh)

- Milloris Diary (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/518349-milloris-diary/rel=NvFsOh)

- Ardelio (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/476129-ardelio/rel=NvFsOh)

- Belligro (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/425071-belligro-script/rel=NvFsOh)

- Crosaline (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/418866-crosaline/rel=NvFsOh)

- Marrocin Funnies (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/417814-marrocin-funnies/rel=NvFsOh)

- Crash Mounty (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/347308-crash-mounty/rel=NvFsOh)

- Gemora Scribble (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/566804-gemora-scribble-unique-display-font/rel=NvFsOh)

- Beethoven Syinthesa (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/253185-beethoven-syinthesa/rel=NvFsOh)

- Sarodime (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/226186-sarodime-romantic-calligraphy-font/rel=NvFsOh)


I highly recommend using a program that supports OpenType features and Glyphs panels such as Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop CC, Adobe InDesign, or CorelDraw, so you can see and access all Glyph variations.

We hope you enjoy the font, please feel free to comment if you have any thoughts or feedback. Or simply send me a PM or email me. Thanks for purchasing and have fun!

Store Ratings

152
7
0
0
0

Product Information

File Format .otf.ttf
Licenses Available: Premium License Corporate License
Release Date: 13th May '20
Updated Date: 2nd October '20
File Types Included OTF TTF
Projects Accessories Apparel Cricut Crafts Decorations Digital Crafts Greeting Cards Merchandise Silhouette Crafts
Themes Art Crafting Woman
Product Groups Unique and Cute Font
Report listing for infringement

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Preview Text

Example 1 of  Font
Example 2 of  Font
Example 3 of  Font
Example 4 of  Font
Example 5 of  Font
Example 6 of  Font
Example 7 of  Font
Example 8 of  Font
Example 9 of  Font
Example 10 of  Font
Example 11 of  Font
Example 12 of  Font

More Fonts By Kotak Kuning Studio

Similar Fonts To Craft Bundle - Playful Font Collection

Product Image
Viewing Font

Craft Bundle - Playful Font Collection

By Kotak Kuning Studio
Add to Cart
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! VIEW OFFER
Help Center
ol image