Kotak Kuning Studio Avatar
Follow

Craft Bundle - Playful Font Collection

4.9
(123 Customer Reviews)
$20.00 USD
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $20.00 USD
5 people have this in their cart
122

Share this product

Preview Text

MillorisDiary
Example 1 of  Font
GemoraScribble
Example 2 of  Font
Sarodime
Example 3 of  Font
Crosaline
Example 4 of  Font
FloridaSummer
Example 5 of  Font
Marrocin Funnies
Example 6 of  Font
DonutsKabiren
Example 7 of  Font
CrashMounty
Example 8 of  Font
Ardelio
Example 9 of  Font
Belligro
Example 10 of  Font
HoneyDuck
Example 11 of  Font
BeethovenSyinthesa
Example 12 of  Font

More information about this Font

Are you ready for a new bundle of absolutely gorgeous craft font? Well, Collection Craft Font Bundle is READY!

This bundle is perfect for many different projects such as logos & branding, invitation, stationery, wedding designs, social media posts, advertisements, product packaging, product designs, label, photography, watermark, special events or anything.

Fonts Included:

- Honey Duck (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/551488-honey-duck-quirky-display-font/rel=NvFsOh)

- Florida Summer (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/575229-florida-summer-handwriting-font/rel=NvFsOh)

- Donuts Kabiren (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/522187-donuts-kabiren/rel=NvFsOh)

- Milloris Diary (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/518349-milloris-diary/rel=NvFsOh)

- Ardelio (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/476129-ardelio/rel=NvFsOh)

- Belligro (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/425071-belligro-script/rel=NvFsOh)

- Crosaline (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/418866-crosaline/rel=NvFsOh)

- Marrocin Funnies (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/417814-marrocin-funnies/rel=NvFsOh)

- Crash Mounty (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/347308-crash-mounty/rel=NvFsOh)

- Gemora Scribble (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/566804-gemora-scribble-unique-display-font/rel=NvFsOh)

- Beethoven Syinthesa (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/253185-beethoven-syinthesa/rel=NvFsOh)

- Sarodime (https://fontbundles.net/kotak-kuning-studio/226186-sarodime-romantic-calligraphy-font/rel=NvFsOh)


I highly recommend using a program that supports OpenType features and Glyphs panels such as Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop CC, Adobe InDesign, or CorelDraw, so you can see and access all Glyph variations.

We hope you enjoy the font, please feel free to comment if you have any thoughts or feedback. Or simply send me a PM or email me. Thanks for purchasing and have fun!

Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    13th May '20
  • Updated Date:
    2nd October '20
  • Product Tags:
    Display Font Sans Serif Modern Calligraphy Hand Lettering Handwriting Romantic Elegant Stylish Branding Girly
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF
  • Projects:
    Accessories Apparel Cricut Crafts Decorations Digital Crafts Greeting Cards Merchandise Silhouette Crafts
  • Themes:
    Art Crafting Woman
  • Product Groups:
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store
4.9
(123 Reviews)
5.0
115
4.0
8
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0
avatar 0
Sicili H
7 Jan, 2021

This has many super cute fonts that are great for tshirt designs and other crafts!

avatar 0
Patty B
21 Dec, 2020

thank you

avatar
Tiffany J
4 Aug, 2020

These fonts are so cute!

avatar
Mandy T
25 Jun, 2020

Great bundle!

avatar
Talia S
24 Jun, 2020

Fabulous, thanks!

5.0
(199 Reviews)
5.0
191
4.0
8
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar Kotak Kuning Studio

More Fonts By Kotak Kuning Studio

Similar Fonts To Craft Bundle - Playful Font Collection

Get Instant Access To A FREE Month of Design Products Join Now
Help Center
ol image