Bayu Suwirya Avatar
Created By Bayu Suwirya
Follow

Mega Bundle - 15 Best Seller Fonts

$15.00 USD
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $15.00 USD
2 people have this in their cart
50

Share this product

Preview Text

Love Santa
Example 1 of  Font
Meowcat
Example 2 of  Font
Lemon Rolls
Example 3 of  Font
Vintage Parker
Example 4 of  Font
Leafing
Example 5 of  Font
Eye Monsta Alternate
Example 6 of  Font
Allamanda Alternate 1
Example 7 of  Font
Allamanda Alternate 2
Example 8 of  Font
Lemon Rolls Alt
Example 9 of  Font
Butterfly Left
Example 10 of  Font
Butterfly Right
Example 11 of  Font
Leafing-Bonus
Example 12 of  Font
Fully-Moon
Example 13 of  Font
Candy
Example 14 of  Font
Eye-Monsta
Example 15 of  Font
Love-Santa
Example 16 of  Font
Baking-Pastry
Example 17 of  Font
Lemon-Rolls
Example 18 of  Font
Fully Moon
Example 19 of  Font
Leafing Bonus
Example 20 of  Font
Baking Pastry
Example 21 of  Font
Eye Monsta
Example 22 of  Font
Berthan
Example 23 of  Font
Butterfly
Example 24 of  Font
Allamanda
Example 25 of  Font
Round Light
Example 26 of  Font
Small-Bunny
Example 27 of  Font
Vintage-Parker
Example 28 of  Font
Slabs
Example 29 of  Font
Small Bunny
Example 30 of  Font

More information about this Font

Hello !!!


Happy to share our first bundle "MEGA BUNDLE" from the best seller fonts!

Let's check the 15 fonts are :

  1. Meow Cats : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/513352-meowcats-a-quirky-font-special-for-cats-lover#gtmPos=10&gtmList=14
  2. Vintage Parker : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/530456-vintage-parker-brush-font#gtmPos=8&gtmList=14
  3. Berthan : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/522910-berthan-signature#gtmPos=9&gtmList=14
  4. Fully Moon : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/685686-fully-moon-a-monoline-font#gtmPos=1&gtmList=14
  5. Round Light : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/283156-round-light-display-font-and-pattern#gtmPos=16&gtmList=14
  6. Leafing : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/437581-leafing-modern-script-font-with-3-alternates#gtmPos=12&gtmList=14
  7. Eye Monsta : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/553060-eye-monsta-bold-display-font#gtmPos=6&gtmList=14
  8. Butterfly : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/561968-butterfly-modern-calligraphy#gtmPos=1&gtmList=15
  9. Lemon Rolls : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/658400-lemon-rolls-a-cute-and-quirky-font#gtmPos=2&gtmList=14
  10. Love Santa : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/407699-love-santa-a-special-font-for-christmas#gtmPos=3&gtmList=15
  11. Slabs : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/422859-slabs-abstract-font#gtmPos=13&gtmList=14
  12. Allamanda : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/595741-allamanda-modern-calligraphy#gtmPos=4&gtmList=14
  13. Baking Pastry : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/538611-baking-pastry-handwritten-font#gtmPos=7&gtmList=14
  14. Small Bunny : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/465587-small-bunny-display-font-for-easter-season#gtmPos=2&gtmList=15
  15. Candy : https://fontbundles.net/letterbayu/283140-candy-kids-font-and-pattern#gtmPos=17&gtmList=14


Bonus "Pattern" for this bundle!

You get in OTF & TTF file.

If you have any question, don’t hesitate to contact me. Happy designing!


Thank You,

Bayu Suwirya



Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    23rd June '20
  • Updated Date:
    26th October '20
  • Product Tags:
    Megabundle Bestfonts Displayfont Scriptfont Handwrittenfont Calligraphy Monsterfont Abstractfont Catsfont Easterfont
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF
  • Projects:
    Applications Business Branding Christmas Cards Cricut Crafts Digital Crafts Logo Design Marketing Materials Merchandise
  • Themes:
    Animals Apparel Autumn
  • Product Groups:
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store

There are no ratings for this product yet.

5.0
(21 Reviews)
5.0
21
4.0
0
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar Bayu Suwirya

More Fonts By Bayu Suwirya

Similar Fonts To Mega Bundle - 15 Best Seller Fonts

Mega Bundle - 15 Best Seller Fonts example image 1
Add to Cart - $15.00 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol image