Totally Sweet Font Bundle

$14.14 USD $21.75
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $14.14 USD
6 people have this in their cart
96

Share this product

Product Description

This Totally Sweet Font Bundle includes 8 handwritten fonts that are perfect for your sweetest, youthfully feminine designs! I've taken the time with each of these fonts to make sure they are as smooth as possible for optimal cutting machine performance, making these fonts a must-have for Cricut and Silhouette crafters!

NOTE:  You can only  make the Fruit Cake font multi-colored in programs that have the ability to ungroup and release compound paths, such as Adobe Illustrator and Silhouette Studio.  An SVG alphabet of the lower case Fruit Cake characters has been included for Cricut and Silhouette crafters who may find it easier to ungroup the SVG.  

Included Fonts:
(*The following links are affiliate links to the individual fonts that can be found in my FontBundles shop)

•Mocha Latte:https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/45292-mocha-latte/rel=rIsaxK
•Smooches: https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/50461-smooches-handwritten-font/rel=rIsaxK
•Mint Chip: https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/105759-mint-chip-font-vectors/rel=rIsaxK
•Sugar Sweet: https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/118283-sugar-sweet-font/rel=rIsaxK
•Wildly Sweet : https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/49265-wildly-sweet/rel=rIsaxK
•Dragon Fruit: https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/112094-dragon-fruit-handwritten-font/rel=rIsaxK
•Sugarbeat: https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/177461-sugar-beat-handwritten-font/rel=rIsaxK
•Fruit Cake: https://fontbundles.net/sabrina-schleiger-design/144695-fruit-cake-handwritten-font/rel=rIsaxK

Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

Preview Text

SS-MochaLatteBold-Bold
Example 1 of  Font
SSDragonfruit-Medium
Example 2 of  Font
SSFruitCake-Fruity-Regular
Example 3 of  Font
SSFruitCakeSolid-Regular
Example 4 of  Font
SS-MochaLatteRegular-Medium
Example 5 of  Font
SSMochaLatteDoodles-Dingbat
Example 6 of  Font
SSSmooches-Medium
Example 7 of  Font
SSSugarBeat-Medium
Example 8 of  Font
SSSugarBeatCaps-Medium
Example 9 of  Font
SSSugarSweet-Medium
Example 10 of  Font
SSWildlySweet-Regular
Example 11 of  Font
SSMintChip-Regular
Example 12 of  Font

Reviews

For this Product
For this Store

There are no ratings for this product yet.

5.0
(577 Reviews)
5.0
551
4.0
26
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

Similar Fonts To Totally Sweet Font Bundle

Get Instant Access To A FREE Month of Design Products Join Now
Help Center
ol image