common.menu
Search
 
Add to Cart
178 Favorites

Over 100 people have this in their cart

How to purchase, download and install fonts

  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • This font is PUA-Encoded So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.
  • Five Star Technical Support If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support Staff will.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

The Font Collection by Beextype


This package includes 21 Script Font. For only $20. This collection includes a varied range of font styles. Including some of the best selling fonts. Yullisa Script, My Darling Script, Mellitta Script, Fantastic Script, Namilla Script, Adiescode Script. with hundreds of glyphs, including alternates, ligatures, swashes, contextual alternates and international language support. which can be accessed using OpenType savvy programs like Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign, CorelDraw X6-X7, Microsoft Word 2010 or later versions.


This offer is indefinitely.


Also supported PUA encoded. Access font characters are compatible with the Silhouette Studio, Cricut Design Space. Simply copy and paste the alternate characters using the Character Map (Windows), Nexus Font (Windows), Font Book (Mac) or a software program such as PopChar (for Windows and Mac).



All fonts is perfect for branding, headings, signatures, logos, blog, wedding invitations, t-shirts, letterhead, merchandise, signage, lable, news, posters, badges etc.


Commercial Use Allowed and Create Unlimited End Products For Sale.

 

https://fontbundles.net/license


All Fonts here:


Yullisa Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/13367-yullisa-script/rel=e4bBGt

Mellitta Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/20908-mellitta-script/rel=e4bBGt

My Darling Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/30107-my-darling-script-bonus/rel=e4bBGt

Hello Violetta script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/33681-hello-violetta-script/rel=e4bBGt

Dicella Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/36916-dicella-script/rel=e4bBGt

Amelisa Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/40591-amelisa-script/rel=e4bBGt

Fantastic Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/54264-fantastic-script/rel=e4bBGt

Hypatia Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/72391-hypatia-script/rel=e4bBGt

Ellic Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/82930-ellic-script/rel=e4bBGt

Sakira Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/89173-sakira-script/rel=e4bBGt

Maqella Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/99247-magella-script/rel=e4bBGt

Qatielia Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/116505-qatielia-script-3-font-bonus/rel=e4bBGt

Namilla Script Font Duo https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/125367-namilla-script/rel=e4bBGt

Mandailing Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/136779-mandailing-script/rel=e4bBGt

Cerilleta Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/145316-cerilleta-script/rel=e4bBGt

Adiescode Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/151132-adiescode-script/rel=e4bBGt

Elistabeta Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/158248-elistabeta-script-luxury-ligatures-font/rel=e4bBGt

Mettadilla Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/169203-mettadilla-script-winter-collection/rel=e4bBGt

Sabena Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/186170-sabena-script-sweet-font/rel=e4bBGt

Flashlight Script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/186172-new-flashlight-script-calligraphy/rel=e4bBGt

Richardine script https://fontbundles.net/bexxtype/187736-richardine-script/rel=e4bBGt


To Access Alternate Characters Click The Link Below:


How to access alternates in Adobe illustrator CS https://www.youtube.com watch?v=geL0Ye02Ryk

How to access alternates in Adobe illustrator CC https://www.youtube.com watch?v=V25yiUh8BcE

How to access alternates in Ms Word https://www.youtube.com watch?v=HxkhZiCuwEw

How to access alternates in Coreldraw X7 https://www.youtube.com watch?v=UBVsufJjons

How to access alternates in Indesign CS https://www.youtube.com watch?v=HgZTCxKG14Q

How to access alternates in Adobe Photoshop CC https://www.youtube.com watch?v=BYKXl58AdNY



If you need help or advice, please contact me by e-mail


Thank you for your purchase!

Store Ratings

97
6
0
1
0

Product Information

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Preview Text

Example 1 of  Font
Example 2 of  Font
Example 3 of  Font
Example 4 of  Font
Example 5 of  Font
Example 6 of  Font
Example 7 of  Font
Example 8 of  Font
Example 9 of  Font
Example 10 of  Font
Example 11 of  Font
Example 12 of  Font
Example 13 of  Font
Example 14 of  Font
Example 15 of  Font
Example 16 of  Font
Example 17 of  Font
Example 18 of  Font
Example 19 of  Font
Example 20 of  Font
Example 21 of  Font
Example 22 of  Font
Example 23 of  Font
Example 24 of  Font
Example 25 of  Font
Example 26 of  Font
Example 27 of  Font
Example 28 of  Font

More Fonts By Bexxtype

Similar Fonts To The MINI COLLECTION Bundle

Product Image
Viewing Font

The MINI COLLECTION Bundle

By Bexxtype
Add to Cart
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! VIEW OFFER
Help Center
ol imageol image