common.menu
Search
 
Add to Cart
39 Favorites

How to purchase, download and install fonts

  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • This font is PUA-Encoded So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.
  • Five Star Technical Support Provided by FontBundles.net - Contact us and our team will help you 24/7.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

Hello!


Today is a good day to present you our new awesome and cute font bundle. This font is handmade and Very suitable for those of you who like handcrafted, you can use it for various design purposes. This font is suitable for any design like branding, quotes and etc.This bundle specially contains 20 typeface The value of this unique font bundle is $271, but now you can have it for only $7, WOW.


This is the font list:


Hella Mella :https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/667817-hella-mella-a-lovely-script-font

Midnight Story : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/655648-midnight-story

Xiolien : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/655634-xiolien

Hello Wondey : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/655644-hello-wondey

Mallaba : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/573335-mallaba-bouncy-handwritten

Havana : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/530963-havana-a-modern-script

Range Orange : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/524800-range-orange-a-bouncy-sans

Miss Barada : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/524798-miss-barada-a-quirky-serif-font

Callifornia Sunrise : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/482701-california-sunrise-a-quirky-handwritten-font

Tails Mermaid : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/447262-tails-mermaid-a-crafted-script

Rattaullie : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/422818-rattaullie-a-sweet-sans

Imagine Dreams : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/421727-imagine-dreams-a-bumpy-cute-sans-font

Sweet Duck : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/421591-sweet-duck-a-cute-sans-font

Theyriad : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/416965-theyriad-script

The Spooky Time : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/315619-the-spooky-time

Baritta : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/309381-baritta-script

Summer Tropical : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/281604-summer-tropical

Alarate : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/277148-alarate-script

Letterhear : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/272062-letterhear-feminist-script

Daylight : Cooming Soon

Store Ratings

0
0
0
0
0

Product Information

File Format .otf.ttf.woff
Licenses Available: Premium License Corporate License
Release Date: 28th June '20
File Types Included OTF TTF WOFF
Projects Apparel Birthday Cards Business Branding Cricut Crafts Fabric Lettering Logo Design Marketing Materials
Themes Autumn Cartoon Birthday
Product Groups girly
Report listing for infringement

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Preview Text

Example 1 of  Font
Example 2 of  Font
Example 3 of  Font
Example 4 of  Font
Example 5 of  Font
Example 6 of  Font
Example 7 of  Font
Example 8 of  Font
Example 9 of  Font
Example 10 of  Font
Example 11 of  Font
Example 12 of  Font
Example 13 of  Font
Example 14 of  Font
Example 15 of  Font
Example 16 of  Font
Example 17 of  Font
Example 18 of  Font
Example 19 of  Font
Example 20 of  Font
Example 21 of  Font
Example 22 of  Font
Example 23 of  Font

More Fonts By FallenGraphic Std

Similar Fonts To Awesome Bundles Vol 01

Product Image
Viewing Font

Awesome Bundles Vol 01

By FallenGraphic Std
Add to Cart
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! VIEW OFFER
ol image