FallenGraphic Std Avatar
Follow

Awesome Bundles Vol 01

5.0
(3 Customer Reviews)
$5.00 USD $10.00
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $5.00 USD
12 people have this in their cart
62

Share this product

Preview Text

DaylightRegular
Example 1 of  Font
Rattaullie
Example 2 of  Font
Miss Barada
Example 3 of  Font
Range Orange
Example 4 of  Font
Xiolien
Example 5 of  Font
Imagine Dreams
Example 6 of  Font
The Spooky Time
Example 7 of  Font
Hello Wondey
Example 8 of  Font
California Sunrise
Example 9 of  Font
MidnightStory
Example 10 of  Font
Letterhear
Example 11 of  Font
Tails Mermaid
Example 12 of  Font
Havana
Example 13 of  Font
Theyriad Script
Example 14 of  Font
Mallaba
Example 15 of  Font
baritta
Example 16 of  Font
Summer Tropical
Example 17 of  Font
Alarate Script
Example 18 of  Font
Sweet Duck Stars
Example 19 of  Font
Sweet Duck
Example 20 of  Font
Daylight
Example 21 of  Font
Sweet Duck Outline
Example 22 of  Font
HellaMella
Example 23 of  Font

More information about this Font

Hello!


Today is a good day to present you our new awesome and cute font bundle. This font is handmade and Very suitable for those of you who like handcrafted, you can use it for various design purposes. This font is suitable for any design like branding, quotes and etc.This bundle specially contains 20 typeface The value of this unique font bundle is $271, but now you can have it for only $7, WOW.


This is the font list:


Hella Mella :https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/667817-hella-mella-a-lovely-script-font

Midnight Story : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/655648-midnight-story

Xiolien : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/655634-xiolien

Hello Wondey : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/655644-hello-wondey

Mallaba : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/573335-mallaba-bouncy-handwritten

Havana : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/530963-havana-a-modern-script

Range Orange : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/524800-range-orange-a-bouncy-sans

Miss Barada : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/524798-miss-barada-a-quirky-serif-font

Callifornia Sunrise : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/482701-california-sunrise-a-quirky-handwritten-font

Tails Mermaid : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/447262-tails-mermaid-a-crafted-script

Rattaullie : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/422818-rattaullie-a-sweet-sans

Imagine Dreams : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/421727-imagine-dreams-a-bumpy-cute-sans-font

Sweet Duck : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/421591-sweet-duck-a-cute-sans-font

Theyriad : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/416965-theyriad-script

The Spooky Time : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/315619-the-spooky-time

Baritta : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/309381-baritta-script

Summer Tropical : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/281604-summer-tropical

Alarate : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/277148-alarate-script

Letterhear : https://fontbundles.net/fallengraphic-std/272062-letterhear-feminist-script

Daylight : Cooming Soon

Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    28th June '20
  • Updated Date:
    5th April '21
  • Product Tags:
    Child Alphabet Font Letter Cartoon Fun Cute Sign Vector Abc
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF WOFF
  • Projects:
    Apparel Birthday Cards Business Branding Cricut Crafts Fabric Lettering Logo Design Marketing Materials
  • Themes:
    Crafting Silhouettes Easter
  • Product Groups:
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store
5.0
(3 Reviews)
5.0
3
4.0
0
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0
avatar 0
Christina T
6 Dec, 2020
avatar 0
Laura C
3 Dec, 2020
avatar
Kari B
12 Jul, 2020
5.0
(5 Reviews)
5.0
5
4.0
0
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar FallenGraphic Std

More Fonts By FallenGraphic Std

Similar Fonts To Awesome Bundles Vol 01

Get Instant Access To A FREE Month of Design Products Join Now Get Instant Access To A FREE Month of Design Products Join Now
Help Center
ol image