Sakha Design Avatar
Created By Sakha Design
Follow

Christmas Bundle

$5.00 USD $10.00 50% Off
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $5.00 USD
Over 20 people have this in their cart
92

Share this product

More information about this Font

This is a collection of some of my fonts in the fontbundle store that I sell in one package at a special price.

This font can make your writing and brand elegant or beautiful is great for unique branding, photo overlays, watermark, greeting cards, posters, business cards, invitations, weddings, photography, fashion, apparel, letter, stationery, etc.

A wide range of swashes (a-z), alternates (a-z), ligature, and support multilingual are included so that you can give your logo or name a custom, hand-calligraphy look.


Include 22 Typeface in 2 style Regular and Italic


FONT SPECIAL CHRISTMAS

1 Christmas Bell https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1170420-christmas-bell

2 Christmas Night https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1003914-christmas-night

3 Christmas Leaf https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1492359-christmas-leaf

4 Christmas History https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1024053-christmas-history

5 Christmas Bright https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1041821-christmas-bright

6 Christmas Bear https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1058576-christmas-bear

7 Christmas Queen https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1481760-christmas-queen

8 Christmas Cheer https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1553874-christmas-cheer

9 Christmas Nice https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1570244-christmas-nice


FONT SPECIAL HALLOWEEN

10 Spooky Ghost https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1487598-spooky-ghost

11 Scary Blood https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1499523-scary-blood

12 Dead Dear https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1510574-dead-bear

13 Ghost Zone https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1507364-ghost-zone

14 Pumpkin Smile https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1542719-pumpkin-smile

15 Hallo Witch https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1517686-hallo-witch


FONT SPECIAL CRAFT

16 Thanklove https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1124330-thanklove

17 Valentine Soul https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1115943-valentine-soul

18 Beatlove https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1106586-beatlove

19 Love Lea https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1095450-love-lea

20 Love Sunday https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1310604-love-sunday

21 Spring Sweet https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1206358-spring-sweet

22 Lovely Summer https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1401211-lovely-summer


FEATURES :

  • Style Regular and Italic
  • Uppercase
  • Lowercase
  • Number
  • Punctuation
  • Multilingual
  • PUA Encode
  • Opentype


Thanks for checking out my store, and feel free to get in touch if you have any questions!

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    29th October '20
  • Updated Date:
    8th November '21
  • Product Tags:
    Challigraphy New Font Script Modernscript Lettering Logo Poster Background Digitalpaper
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store
5.0
(5 Reviews)
5.0
5
4.0
0
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0
avatar
Lisa C
27 Jan, 2022
avatar 0
Marlo P
1 Dec, 2021
avatar
Daisy C
27 Nov, 2021
avatar
Dorothe W
30 Sep, 2021
avatar
Thomas A
30 Oct, 2020
5.0
(128 Reviews)
5.0
122
4.0
6
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read our licenses.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar
Sakha Design

More Fonts By Sakha Design

Similar Fonts To Christmas Bundle

Christmas Bundle example image 1

Viewing Product

Christmas Bundle

By Sakha Design

Add to Cart - $5.00 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol image