Sakha Design Avatar
Created By Sakha Design
Follow

BLACK FRIDAY BEST SELLER FONT BUNDLE

$6.00 USD $12.00 50% Off
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $6.00 USD
7 people have this in their cart
24

Share this product

More information about this Font

This is a collection of BEST FONT of my fonts in the fontbundle store that I sell in one package at a special price.


This font can make your writing and brand elegant or beautiful is great for unique branding, photo overlays, watermark, greeting cards, posters, business cards, invitations, weddings, photography, fashion, apparel, letter, stationery, etc.


A wide range of swashes (a-z), alternates (a-z), ligature, and support multilingual are included so that you can give your logo or name a custom, hand-calligraphy look.


Include more than 80 FONT in 42 Typeface


FONT SPECIAL CHRISTMAS


1 Christmas Bright https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1041821-christmas-bright

2 Christmas Bear https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1058576-christmas-bear

3 Christmas Queen https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1481760-christmas-queen

4 Christmas Cheer https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1553874-christmas-cheer

5 Christmas Nice https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1570244-christmas-nice

6 Christmas Stamp https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1653924-christmas-stamp

7 Thanks Christmas https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1642030-thanks-christmas


FONT SPECIAL HALLOWEEN


8 Spooky Ghost https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1487598-spooky-ghost

9 Scary Blood https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1499523-scary-blood

10 Dead Dear https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1510574-dead-bear

11 Ghost Zone https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1507364-ghost-zone

12 Hallo Witch https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1517686-hallo-witch


FONT SPECIAL CRAFT


13 Spring Sweet https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1206358-spring-sweet

14 The Spring https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1246173-the-spring

15 Lightmoon https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1431956-lightmoon

16 Youth Line https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1228695-youth-line

17 Easter Gift https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1183690-easter-gift

18 Easter Nice https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1155518-easter-nice

19 Aneliya https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1288376-aneliya

20 Cheerful Yellow https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1087390-cheerful-yellow

21 Thanklove https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1124330-thanklove

22 Valentine Bright https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1145471-valentine-bright

23 Beatlove https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1106586-beatlove

24 Green Leaves https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1265560-green-leaves

25 Love Lea https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1095450-love-lea

26 Sun Summer https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1296228-sun-summer


FONT SERIF, SANS SERIF AND SLAB SERIF


27 Algeko https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1666159-algeko

28 Mousony https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1590886-mousony

29 Halena https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1577123-halena

30 Alveru https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1457108-alveru

31 Timeless Series https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1569661-timeless-series

32 Voklea https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1449256-voklea


FEATURES :


  1. Style Regular and Italic
  2. Uppercase and Lowercase
  3. Alternate, Titling, and Swash
  4. Number
  5. Punctuation
  6. Multilingual
  7. PUA Encode
  8. Opentype


Thanks for checking out my store, and feel free to get in touch if you have any questions!

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    2nd March '21
  • Updated Date:
    19th November '21
  • Product Tags:
    Challigraphy New Font Script Modernscript Lettering Logo Poster Background Digitalpaper
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF
  • Projects:
    Apparel Business Branding Christmas Cards Cricut Crafts Digital Crafts Invitations Lettering Logo Design
  • Themes:
    Christmas Crafting Decorative
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store

There are no ratings for this product yet.

5.0
(127 Reviews)
5.0
121
4.0
6
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read our licenses.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar
Sakha Design

More Fonts By Sakha Design

Similar Fonts To BLACK FRIDAY BEST SELLER FONT BUNDLE

BLACK FRIDAY BEST SELLER FONT BUNDLE example image 1

Viewing Product

BLACK FRIDAY BEST SELLER FONT BUNDLE

By Sakha Design

Add to Cart - $6.00 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol image