aldedesign Avatar
Created By aldedesign
Follow

Gorgeous Bundle - 14 Fonts in 1 Pack

5.0
(8 Customer Reviews)
$7.00 USD $14.00 50% Off
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $7.00 USD
3 people have this in their cart
51

Share this product

Preview Text

Gulya Script Slant - OTF
Example 1 of  Font
Beckman Demons - OTF
Example 2 of  Font
Banggar Signature Font - OTF
Example 3 of  Font
Asgard - Regular OTF
Example 4 of  Font
Jonas Beckman Two_Slant OTF
Example 5 of  Font
Jonas Beckman Two OTF
Example 6 of  Font
Asgard - Slant OTF
Example 7 of  Font
Jonas Beckman One_Slant OTF
Example 8 of  Font
Jonas Beckman One OTF
Example 9 of  Font
Charlotte Calligraphy - Slant OTF
Example 10 of  Font
Annisa - Slant OTF
Example 11 of  Font
Srikonitta Script One OTF
Example 12 of  Font
The Attention - OTF
Example 13 of  Font
Annisa OTF
Example 14 of  Font
Charlotte Calligraphy OTF
Example 15 of  Font
Srikonitta Script One - Slant OTF
Example 16 of  Font
Srikonitta Script Two OTF
Example 17 of  Font
Ectomorph
Example 18 of  Font
Ectomorph - Slant
Example 19 of  Font
Pink Script Regular - OTF
Example 20 of  Font
Nami Island Slant - OTF
Example 21 of  Font
Pink Script Slant - OTF
Example 22 of  Font
Srikonitta Script Two - Slant OTF
Example 23 of  Font
Nami Island - OTF
Example 24 of  Font
Jean Jingga - OTF
Example 25 of  Font
Pink Script Regular Bold - OTF
Example 26 of  Font
Jean Jingga Slant - OTF
Example 27 of  Font
Srikonitta Script Extras OTF
Example 28 of  Font
Dialova - OTF
Example 29 of  Font
Banggar Signature Font - Slant OTF
Example 30 of  Font
Pink Script Slant Bold - OTF
Example 31 of  Font
Gulya Script - OTF
Example 32 of  Font

More information about this Font

BLACK FRIDAY IS COMING!!!


Cast your eyes on this collection of 14 gorgeous fonts created by Aldedesign! All of our font  Script is a beautiful handwritten font with stylistic alternates, swash, titling, and multilingual support. Make your design looks natural and elegant in a wide range of design concepts. This script font is can be used to give your projects a modern and casual flair.


If your projects are desperately in need of a fresh look, gorgeous, elegant, and flowing, these fonts are packed with oodles of OpenType features and are just the thing you're looking for.


What's Included :


1. Annisa Script - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/81344-annisa-script-font/rel=xVrr4Z
2. Asgard Signature - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/104419-asgard-signature-font/rel=xVrr4Z
3. Banggar Signature - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/108821-banggar-signature-font/rel=xVrr4Z
4. Beckman Demons - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/160814-beckman-demons/rel=xVrr4Z
5. Charlotte Calligraphy - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/88782-charlotte-calligraphy-font/rel=xVrr4Z
6. Dialova Script - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/141984-dialova-beautiful-calligraphy/rel=xVrr4Z
7. Ectomorph Script - 
8. Gulya Script - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/156062-gulya-script/rel=xVrr4Z
9. Jean Jingga - 
10. Jonas Beckman - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/101387-jonas-beckman-two-signature-font/rel=xVrr4Z
11. Nami Island - 
12. Pink Script - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/116677-pink-script-beautiful-signature-font/rel=xVrr4Z
13. Srikonitta Script - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/101270-srikonitta-script-free-vectors/rel=xVrr4Z
14. The Attention - https://fontbundles.net/aldedesign/160812-the-attention/rel=xVrr4Z


PUA encoded

Accessible in the Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe InDesign, even work on Microsoft Word.

PUA Encoded Characters - Fully accessible without additional design software.


How to access alternate glyphs? you can see it on this link ( http://goo.gl/1vy2fv)



I hope you enjoy this font. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to drop me a message :)


Mail support: If you have any questions, please contact me Via e-mail.

Font Glyphs

View Font Glyphs

Product Information

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store
5.0
(8 Reviews)
5.0
8
4.0
0
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0
avatar
Jill R
4 Dec, 2019

great fonts

avatar
Jeana G
31 Jan, 2020
avatar
Michelle G
30 Jan, 2020
avatar
Rebecca I
2 Jan, 2020
avatar
Thuon T
7 Dec, 2019
5.0
(169 Reviews)
5.0
163
4.0
6
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

This font is PUA-Encoded

So you can be sure that any extra glyphs and symbols will be available for you.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar
aldedesign

More Fonts By aldedesign

Similar Fonts To Gorgeous Bundle - 14 Fonts in 1 Pack

Gorgeous Bundle - 14 Fonts in 1 Pack example image 1

Viewing Product

Gorgeous Bundle - 14 Fonts in 1 Pack

By aldedesign

Add to Cart - $7.00 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol image