Sakha Design Avatar
Created By Sakha Design
Follow

Best Seller - Special Christmas Bundle

$6.00 USD $12.00 50% Off
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $6.00 USD
Over 20 people have this in their cart
40

Share this product

More information about this Font

This is a collection of some of my fonts in the fontbundle store that I sell in one package at a special price.


This font can make your writing and brand elegant or beautiful is great for unique branding, photo overlays, watermark, greeting cards, posters, business cards, invitations, weddings, photography, fashion, apparel, letter, stationery, etc.


A wide range of swashes (a-z), alternates (a-z), ligature, and support multilingual are included so that you can give your logo or name a custom, hand-calligraphy look.


Include 30 FONT in 15 Typeface


1 Christmas Bell https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1170420-christmas-bell

2 Christmas Night https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1003914-christmas-night

3 Christmas Leaf https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1492359-christmas-leaf

4 Christmas History https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1024053-christmas-history

5 Christmas Bright https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1041821-christmas-bright

6 Christmas Bear https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1058576-christmas-bear

7 Christmas Queen https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1481760-christmas-queen

8 Christmas Cheer https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1553874-christmas-cheer

9 Christmas Nice https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1570244-christmas-nice

10 Christmas Style https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1622202-christmas-style

11 Christmas Theme https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1604157-christmas-theme

12 Dream Christmas https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1614166-dream-christmas

13 Hay Santa https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1587926-hay-santa

14 Thanks Christmas https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1642030-thanks-christmas

15 Winter White https://fontbundles.net/sakha-design/1629787-winter-white


FEATURES :


  1. Style Regular and Italic
  2. Uppercase
  3. Lowercase
  4. Alternate, Titling, and Swash
  5. Number
  6. Punctuation
  7. Multilingual
  8. PUA Encode
  9. Opentype



Thanks for checking out my store, and feel free to get in touch if you have any questions!



Product Information

  • Release Date:
    21st October '21
  • Updated Date:
    24th October '21
  • Product Tags:
    Calligraphy New Font Script Modern Script Lettering Logo Poster Background Digital Paper
  • File Types Included:
    OTF TTF
  • Projects:
    Applications Birthday Cards Christmas Cards Cricut Crafts Digital Crafts Invitations Lettering T Shirt Designs
  • Themes:
    Christmas Crafting Silhouettes
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store
5.0
(1 Reviews)
5.0
1
4.0
0
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0
avatar 0
Tracy L
26 Nov, 2021

Beautiful Fonts!!!

4.9
(89 Reviews)
5.0
84
4.0
5
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

 
How to purchase, download and install fonts
Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read our licenses.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar
Sakha Design

More Fonts By Sakha Design

Similar Fonts To Best Seller - Special Christmas Bundle

Best Seller - Special Christma example image 1

Viewing Product

Best Seller - Special Christma

By Sakha Design

Add to Cart - $6.00 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol imageol image